Thursday, 16 December 2010


Yesterday was the first trio session with Eddy Houghton on flute joining Alain Piñero (Warr Guitar) and Myself (drums).
Just finished mixing the results which sounds pretty cool!

Wednesday, 15 December 2010

Scott Heller´s new blog

Scott Heller who runs my website and is synth player with the very wonderful Oresund Space Collective has a new blog:

Sunday, 5 December 2010

11 o´clock club in action

The 11 o´clock club live in Malaga

Here´s some pictures from last weeks gig:
l to r Asier Etxaniz,Daniel Marcas Esteban,Jorge Bernal,David Ojeda,Antonio Dobon Serrano,Lola Deblas,Jorge wienken,Robert Lawson,Arvaro Ruiz Garriga.